Category Archives: new release

Dave Clarke [#Whitenoise] plays Noraj Cue – Sound Blizzard!

Dave Clarke [#Whitenoise] plays Noraj Cue – Sound Blizzard!! (Radio Version)

check it out! ^^

and for more news “like” this page :-)

Noraj Cue – Reply To The Sun [Manual Music]

For the third year in a row we are giving birth to a ‘Summer Movement’ various artists release on Manual Music, presenting music that makes you feel summerish instantly when you hear it somewhere.

This year we welcome two familiar faces back on board: Dutchmen Noraj Cue and Tundra. But naturally we’re also keeping an eye open for talent from all around the world, and are proud to welcome Gisberto (NL), Elorn (FR) and XY-ME (UK) on board for their debut on Manual Music.

A versatile release, balancing between techhouse, melodic techno, neotrance and breakbeats, with one key word: quality. Something for everyone here for sure.

Enjoy this release, enjoy the summer of 2011!

*click to take you to the store now!*

Noraj Cue – Mental Violence [Manual Music]


If you like the more darker techno sound of me, dont miss this ^^
Noraj Cue – Mental Violence, in store now !!

Push play in the player below and turn it up, hell yeaah!!

*take me to the store!!*

OUT NOW!! Noraj Cue – Revolt! [Stolen Moments]

Here’s a serious one for all you techno heads out there!
Noraj Cue took some time off from producing to celebrate and enjoy the birth of his first born
but now he’s back with a massive new EP on Stolen Moments which is sure to turn some heads!

What more can we say?
Just take some time to listen to these.
If you are into proper techno, you can’t miss here!

Estroe, Laurent Garnier, Slam, Nuno Dos Santos,
Henry Saiz, Paul Hazendonk, Daniel Mehes, Tundra,
James Nidecker, Robbie Pardoel and many others are already supporting it!

Buy it for the next 2 weeks
@ Beatport Exclusive before
all other stores follow,

And dont forget to checkout my website every now and then..
I’m pretty often posting some new sets, free tracks or projects im working on for your ears to hear!

A massive thank you for the support!

All the best,

Noraj Cue ^^

Noraj Cue – Revolt! EP (Stolen Moments)

I’m happy to announce that “Revolt!” will be the name of this 3 track single on “Stolen Moments”
Sceduled to be released exclusively on Beatport for monday the 8 of Nov ’10!
Followed by all other stores some time later..


01. Noraj Cue – Breath
02. Noraj Cue – Deleting Process
03. Noraj Cue – Reap What You Sow

Be the first to pre-listen them here on SC ^^

Released by: Stolen Moments
Release/catalogue number: TBA
Release date: Nov 8, 2010

Noraj Cue – Revolt! (3 track release sceduled for nov 8th 2010 on Stolen Moments) by Noraj Cue

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: backlink indexing service | Thanks to get insanity, Appartements in Berlin and Cocktail Dresses